For Our Customers

We are here to answer all your questions as customers or potential customers.  There are a number of ways you can communicate with us:

Our mailing address:

Jackson Kayak
3300 McMinnville Hwy.
Sparta, TN 38583

Contact Us

Dealer Services:

Dealer inquiries should be directed to the Jackson Kayak Territory Sales Manager in your area.

School/Livery/Instructional Program Sales/Oklahoma: Colin Kemp – 931-314-3414 – Colin@Jacksonkayak.com

Northwest:  Richard Penny – 931-316-2686 – Richard@Jacksonkayak.com

Southeast:  Ian Stewart – 931-979-3197 – Ian@Jacksonkayak.com

Midwest:  Jake Slominski – 231-282-0322 – Jake@Jacksonkayak.com

Northeast:  Rob Yager – 931-316-5805 – Rob@Jacksonkayak.com

Greater Texas:  Camille Null – 713-553-0809 – Camille@Jacksonkayak.com

Jackson Corporate Offices:

Corporate Address:
Jackson Kayak
3300 McMinnville Hwy.
Sparta, TN 38583

931.738.2800  – Corporate Directory

931.738.2668 – Fax Line

Accounts Payable: AP@jacksonkayak.com

Accounts Receivable: AR@jacksonkayak.com 

Human Resources: HR@jacksonkayak.com

Marketing and Media Relations: marketing@jacksonkayak.com